SIOR New Mexico Chapter
Chapter Roster

                          


Keith Meyer, CCIM, SIOR
NAI Maestas & Ward
6701 Jefferson NE, Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505.878.0009

keithmeyer@gotspaceusa.com
Photo of Agent
Erick Johnson, SIOR, CCIM
Johnson Commercial Real Estate, LLC
7550 Meridian Place NW
Albuquerque, NM 
505.831.3333

erick@jcrenm.com  

Debbie Harms, SIOR, CCIM
NAI Maestas & Ward
6801 Jefferson NE, Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505.798.9800

debbie@gotspaceusa.com

Brad Allen, SIOR, CCIM
Allen Sigmon Real Estate Group, LLC
2440 Louisiana Blvd NE, Ste 280
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505.884.4699
brad@allensigmon.com

Michael D. Leach, SIOR
Sycamore Associates LLC
PO Box 90608
Albuquerque, NM  87199-0608
505.345.5075
mdl@sycamore-associates.com 

Walt Arnold, SIOR, CCIM
Sperry Van Ness
6200 Seagull Lane NE, Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505.256.7573
walt.arnold@svn.com

John Ransom, SIOR, CCIM
Colliers International
2424 Louisiana Blvd. NE Suite 300
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505.880.7011
john.ransom@grubb-ellis.com

Angelo Brunacini
Brunacini Development Ltd. Co.
Developer Associate Member
7550 Meridian Pl. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87197
505.833.2928
abrunacini@brunacini.com

Scott Throckmorton, SIOR
ARGUS Investment Realty
4700 Montgomery Blvd NE   
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505.855.7600

scott@argusinvestmentrealty.com

Rich Diller, SIOR, CCIM 
NAI Maestas & Ward
6701 Jefferson NE, Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505.878.0001 

richd@gotspaceusa.com 

Randy McMillan, SIOR, CCIM
NAI First Valley
1155 South Telshor
Las Cruces, NM 88011
505.521.1535  
randy@1stvalley.com

Tim With, SIOR, CCIM, MBA
Colliers International
2424 Louisiana Blvd. NE Suite 300
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505.880.7092
tim.with@grubb-ellis.com

Jim Smith, SIOR, CCIM
CB Richard Ellis|Brokerage Services
6100 Uptown NE, Suite 300
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505.837.4999
jsmith@cbre.com

Tim MacEachen, SIOR, CCIM
Rio Real Estate
7615 Indian School Rd NE 
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505.296.6388
timmac@rio-re.com

Tom Jenkins, SIOR, CCIM
Real Estate Advisors
2001 Mountain Rd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
505.217.9555

tom@reanm.com



 

Terry Johnson, SIOR, CCIM
Johnson Commercial Real Estate, LLC
7550 Meridian Place NW
Albuquerque, NM 
505.831.3333

terry@jcrenm.com  


 

HomeChapter RosterSponsorsMembership BenefitsEvents CalendarLinks